h1

Lebofsky shooteth. (and unrelated youtubular rockery)

May 20, 2008

Direct YT link. Mo b’lo.

I think he stole a couple of moves from David Cooper. Compare:

Direct YT link

OK I just watched the Dropsy video again and maybe not so much, but I’m still gonna link to it because it rocks. Speaking of things that rock and are unrelated to this post, did I mention that there are more Stump videos up on YT since the last time I posted about them?

Direct to YT: 1, 2, 3.

And finally, they always told me that “Come As You Are” by Nirvana was a narrow paraphrase of Killing Joke, and now YouTube has convinced me that they were right.

Direct YT link. It might be Killing Joke O’Clock when my emusic downloads reset.

Leave a Reply

