h1

Twitch by Idiot Flesh.

August 17, 2007

Of course the audio is effed to aitch but you can dowload the song for 28 cents or the whole album for $3.53.

[YouTube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vSEWoOMXSs4]

Direct YouTube link

Sometimes I feel like God said “let there be Twitch” and Sleepytime Gorilla Museum , Barrington, the internal cumbustion engine, and everything else are just effluvia churned out by the wake of Twitch as it arises from the void (don’t get me wrong, I digs me my SGM). I feel that way about Babylon Sisters alot too.

Leave a Reply

